Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wicked Oak Barbeque. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wicked Oak BBQ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wicked Oak Barbeque and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Allonline1969 2 days ago

Dirty Dog

So, I originally ordered the Sausage Platter through Uber Eats. Well, UE delivered the wrong order, and after 20 FRUSTRATING minutes trying to get the driver to come back or whatever, I just accepted the refund and moved on. The whole time, the order that was delivered: The Dirty Dog, was sitting on patiently on my desk, as if waiting to change my life. At this point, I was hungry as F**K, so I figured I might as well eat it, I mean 'love the one you're with', right? I opened it and saw a cheesy covered concoction and said to myself, 'this better be good', and took the first bite. HOLY F**KING SH*T!!! It was F**KING DELICIOUS!!! So much creamy cheese, and pulled pork over a yummy smoked sausage (did I taste jalapeno?). And add the sweet bbq sauce that came with it and I very nearly finished early, right in my pants. Seriously, this sandwich BLEW MY G**DAM MIND!! And, it FILLED me to the brim on just HALF of the thing. I f**king LOVE IT! Best bad thing that's happened to me all week! I am for sh*t sure going to eat at Wicked Oak BBQ again! I'm just not going to order through Uber Eats, lol. You guys kick f**king ASS! 50 stars!

Alicia 20 days ago

Loaded Mac

I am in LOVE with their loaded Mac with Brisket!! The Mac and cheese is so creamy and the brisket melts in your mouth! My family has enjoyed everything that we have gotten from Wicked Oak.

Carolyn 21 days ago

Wicked Taters

I love Wicked Taters. I recommend adding a little sour cream, but they are amazing!!

Dadavidballerlife 23 days ago

Dirty Dog

It was amazing my girlfriend was nervous to try it but wicked is my favorite!!!

David about 1 month ago

RIB PLATTER

Genuinely some of the best bbq I've ever had. The ribs were obviously great but the sauces surprised me a lot. I didn't expect them to be so good with every thing I had. I also got Mac and cheese and cornbread casserole as sides, let me tell you I can come back just for a platter of either of those. The lavender lemonade was unbelievable as well.

Lucienneflerijean 4 days ago

813 Wangs

Really enjoyed my wangs. They really blew my expectations out of the water. Definitely a redo!

Carolyn 21 days ago

Loaded Mac

Loaded Mac is my favorite go to dish. The Mac n cheese is uuh mazing and the added BBQ meat is a cherry on top. I love the mango sauce with it but all of their sauces are really good.

Mark 21 days ago

WICKED RIB

seriously the best pork rib sandwich I have ever had, the quality and taste (fresh not frozen) is felt in ever mouth watering bite!!!!

Maria 23 days ago

RIB PLATTER

High quality meats. Their brisket is lean and absolutely amazing too. The family loves the ribs, Mac and cheese, the baked beans and the cole slaw.

Marty about 1 month ago

Brisk Sandwich

I found out about this place on Tik Tok. The wife and I had the brisket sandwich, the Cuban the wicked mama. All three were outstanding flavors. Great mac and cheese, smoked baked beans were outstanding, best collard greens I've had in a long time and the cornbread casserole was delicious. We will definitely be back often.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA