Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wicked Oak Barbeque. We'd love to have your feedback!

Wicked Oak BBQ

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wicked Oak Barbeque and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Loba 5 days ago

BRISKET PLATTER

I ordered the Brisket and ribs combo with Mac and cheese and the cornbread casserole! Everything was delicious! Texas has nothing in this bbq! We will be back that is for sure! The customer service was outstanding as well. The restaurant was very busy and they didn't miss a beat !

Patrice 8 days ago

LOADED MAC

Great mac & cheese, creamy goodness, the chicken is tender and so very tasty. The spicy mango sauce has a great kick, I use it sparingly....LOL

Noel 16 days ago

Pulled Pork (1/2 Lb)

W.O.B. stands out as the ultimate destination for a satisfying BBQ experience. I've frequented this place for just over a year, and it's always a delight. The Collard Greens are flawlessly prepared, and the meats, with their savory flavors, are unmatched. I would give Wicked Oaks a personal rating of 15 stars. The staff are exceptionally friendly, courteous, and professional, which reflects their pride in serving their customers. For outstanding BBQ, this is the only place I consider. It's unbeatable!

Paul 19 days ago

Yard Bird

Very juicy

Jordan 21 days ago

TAMPA TWO

The Tampa Two just melted in your mouth and the mac n cheese is really creamy you should try this out

Patrice 8 days ago

SANDWICH PLATTER

I adore!!!! their sausage, can't hardly pass it up. I tried their greens for the first time and they were amazing, so flavorful and tender. The hogs feed is a staple for me. I haven't had anything from here that wasn't good. Can't believe how good everything is, it is now my go to place when I crave some BBQ.

Phippscherica 13 days ago

St. Louis Ribs

So I'm am from up north . When I came to Florida I wanted some good BBQ...I'm so glad I got out on to wicked oak because not only are the prices reasonable but babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy the St. Louis ribs that I ordered with the apple bbq sauce....chillllllleeeeeeee look if you you want some finger smackin ribs yall better order you some ....that was theee best I've ever had and the bake beans ....please don't get me started ??? my money was definitely well spent along with a full stomach ....definitely will be making my way back soon

Noel 16 days ago

GOVE'S COLLARD GREENS

W.O.B. is the BEST place for a satisfying BBQ delight. I've been running to this place for a little over a year and it is a treat. The Collard Greens are cooked to perfection and the meats are savory flavored and can't be beat, bar none. I personally give Wicked Oaks 15 stars. The folks are very friendly, courteous and professional and it shows in their pride serving their customers. This is the ONLY place I go for great BBQ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Can't be beat!

Kalebotis 19 days ago

813 WANGS

I love chicken wings. These were some of the best I've ever had I highly recommend

John about 1 month ago

TAMPA TWO

This was the absolute best bbq sandwich I've ever had. The brisket to Mac and cheese ratio was impeccable. Not to mention the queso that topped it all off! I've already recommended it to coworkers who have raved about it as well.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA